Terme Maribor  d.o.o.

 

Director: Ignacio Rodriguez Blas

 

Ulica heroja Šlandra 10
SI - 2000 Maribor
T: +386 2 23 44 301
F: +386 2 23 44 330
E: booking@termemb.si

 

 

Section Contact person Telephone
Management assistant Nataša Skok +386 2 23 44 301
Public Relations and Development   +386 2 23 44 300
Legal and Personnel Affairs Andreja Mernik +386 2 23 44 309
CFO and Director of Economics Accounting and Purschasing Jasna Cvikl +386 2 23 44 301

Sales and marketing
   
Sales and Marketing Director Gregor Gorenc +386 2 23 44 339
gregor.gorenc@termemb.si
Marketing   +386 2 23 44 320
marketing@termemb.si
Sales Anita Ačko +386 2 30 08 130
anita.acko@termemb.si
Area Sales Manager 
(CIS markets)
Irina Glushakova +386 2 23 44 370
irina.glushakova@termemb.si
Area Sales Manager 
(German, Italian markets) & Groups
Marina Šavora +386 2 23 44 335
marina.savora@termemb.si
MICE Event Planner Sanja Simonič +386 2 300 8266
sanja.simonic@termemb.si
     

 

Hotel Habakuk 4*

Hotel Habakuk

Manager: Liljana Šraj

Pohorska ulica 59
SI - 2000 Maribor
T: 02 30 08 100
E: habakuk@termemb.si

 

Mercure Maribor City Center 4*

Hotel Habakuk

 

Ulica heroja Šlandra 10
SI - 2000 Maribor
T: 02 23 44 400
E: hb2d9-fo1@accor.com

 

Ibis Styles Maribor City Center

Hotel Habakuk

Manager: Tadej Pečečnik

Volkmerjev prehod 4
SI - 2000 Maribor
T: 02 25 06 700
E: hb2e0-fo1@accor.com

 

UNI Youth Hostel

Hotel Habakuk

Manager: Tadej Pečečnik

Volkmerjev prehod 7
SI - 2000 Maribor
T: 02 25 06 700
E: uni@termemb.si

 

Hotel Arena 4*

HotelBellevue

Manager: Tadej Pečečnik

Pot k mlinu 57

SI- 2000 Maribor
T: 02 61 40 950
E: arena@termemb.si 

 

Hotel Bellevue 4*

HotelBellevue

Director: Jasna Cvikl

Na Slemenu 35
SI - 2208 Pohorje
T: 02 60 75 100
E: bellevue@termemb.si

Managed under HBP D.O.O.

Taxpayer Identification Number: 52298558

Personal Identification Number: 8163286000

Bank account: SI56 0451 5000 3453 805

 

Hotel & App. Bolfenk 4*

HotelBellevue

Manager: Tadej Pečečnik

Hočko Pohorje 133

SI- 2208 Pohorje
T: 02 60 35 500
E: bolfenk@termemb.si

 

Hotel & App. Videc 3*

HotelBellevue

Manager: Tadej Pečečnik

Hočko Pohorje 131
SI- 2208 Pohorje
T: 02 60 35 500
E: videc@termemb.si

 

MTC Fontana, zdravstvo in rekreacija d.o.o.

HotelBellevue

Direktor: Tomislav Vezjak

Koroška cesta 172
SI- 2000 Maribor
T: 02 23 44 103
E: fontana@termemb.si

 

Gostilna Pri treh Ribnikih

HotelBellevue

Manager: Jani Kebrič

Ribniška 9
SI - 2000 Maribor
T: 02 23 44 170
E: trije.ribniki@termemb.si

 

Cookie - Analitics
They are used to record the website's obscurity analysis and provide us with data to provide a better user experience.
Cookie - social
Cookies required for plug-ins for sharing content from social media sites.
What are cookies?